If I was given magical aging dust I would not breath. I would not do it because there are more con’s then pro’s in the situation. If you age 10 years then you won’t be updated with the education. If your 25 and a freshman then you will be 28 when you graduate from high school! That will look HORRIBLE to the collages you want to go to and things you might want to do. You will also be very old and your life is already half over. You will probably get excluded from your fereinds because your so different from them. You would have already missed your sweet 16 and 18th birthday. People would look at you different because you will graduate with 18 year olds when you are 28, people would think you flunked a lot of times to be that old. The only pro I can think of is looking older and being able to drink, smoke, and vote. The only reason to me if someone offered it to me is to give it to someone I despise at the time.