My favorite childhood memory was when I was 8 years old and it was my birthday! My cousins, friends, and family members were all at my birthday party. This was special because my cousins live all the way in Tennessee. My dad’s dad brought ALOT of fireworks and fireworks is the most favorite  thing I desire the most. We first opened presents in the morning before they all came so we can have family time, then when they did come we HAD A BLAST! The first activity we did was the pinata. My sisters birthday is the 12th and mine is the 8th so we always combine ours instead of two parties. So my pinata was Spongebob because Spongebob was and is my favorite cartoon on TV! My sisters pinata was Hello Kitty. We beat the crap out of those pinatas, it was so much fun! Then after we did that we calmed down with present unwrapping. Me  and my cousin Zack played with the presents I got in my room afterwards. Then to top off the day we went out side and got to sit about 20 or 30 feet away from them launching the fireworks. That was probably the best birthday I have EVR had.