If i could invite three people to dinner I would invite,

Ewan McGregor other wise known as Obi wan Kenobi from Star Wars. I would invite him because star wars has been my favorite movie series since my childhood. I would ask him multiple things about being in the movies and what it looked like being “behind the curtain”.

Another person that i would invite to dinner is the curator/voice of Spongebob.

I would invite him because when i was little i use to always watch spongebob and he was my idol. My favorite episode is when spongebob has to deliver a pizza made from crabby patties. My favorite part of it is when he sings “The crusty crab pizza, is the pizza, for you and me”.

The last person I would invite to dinner is the actor of Monk (An T.V. show about an detective that has a boat load of phobias).

I would invite him because he seems very funny and i want to know how he got threw the hole episode with out laughing at himself. I started watching it when my friend first showed it to me last year and loved it ever since. It is so funny and sad how many fears he has. I also love to see the mysteries of the show. They are VERY interesting, you should try them out. 😉